Contact Us

Stonybrook Montville

630 Main Road

Towaco, NJ 07082

P: 973.334.1416

Stonybrook Long Valley
7 East Mill Road

Long Valley, NJ 07853

P: 908.867.2050

Associations
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Facebook Clean

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | DMCA | Fair Housing | Homes for Sale | Real Estate


Stonybrook Realty NJ LLC is a real estate broker, and is independently owned and operated.
Stonybrook Realty NJ LLC is an Equal Opportunity Employer and supports the Fair Housing Act.

Copyright© 2018 Stonybrook Realty NJ LLC.

Meet Our Agents:

Robert Gannon
Broker/Owner
         Bob.gannon2@gmail.com
         973.334.1416
         973.332.3828
Manny Abas
Realtor- Sales Associate
         Mannyabas@gmail.com
         973.334.1416
         646.842.0906
Donna Abbott
Realtor- Sales Associate
         Heyabbott12@hotmail.com
         973.334.1416
         973.723.9425
Lou Bauta
Realtor- Sales Associate
          Loubauta@gmail.com
          973.334.1416
          917.596.7809
Sarah Blaho
Realtor - Sales Associate
         Blahosarah@gmail.com
         908.867.2050
         973.710.2405
Robert Carroll
Realtor - Sales Associate
         Bobc@stonybrookrealtynj.com
         973.334.1416
         973.714.6908
Bernard Cicirelli
Realtor - Sales Associate
         Bcicirelli@outlook.com
         973.334.1416
         973.985.9809
Jenna Davie
Realtor - Sales Associate
         Jmsdavie@gmail.com
         908.867.2050
         973.525.8120
Mary Jane Dowd
Realtor - Sales Associate
         MaryJanedowd@gmail.com
         973.334.1416
         973.903.5167
Antoinette Edwards
Realtor - Sales Associate
         Realtorantoinetteedwards@gmail.com
         973.334.1416
         516.810.2580
Christopher Gannon
Realtor - Sales Associate
         Chrisgannonnj@gmail.com
         973.334.1416
         973.650.2578
Irene Ghaly
Realtor - Sales Associate
         Ieghaly@gmail.com
         973.334.1416
         201.388.8459
Norberto Hincapie
Realtor - Sales Associate
         Hnorberto01@gmail.com
         973.334.1416
         973.610.7172
Rebecca Holecko
Realtor - Sales Associate
         Rholecko@optonline.net
         973.334.1416
         973.960.9093
Thomas Hong
Realtor - Sales Associate
         Thomashongaz@yahoo.com
         973.334.1416
         973.869.9481
Jaspreet "Jas" Kaur
Realtor - Sales Associate
         Jasatstonybrook@gmail.com
         973.334.1416
         862.228.4376
Marie Lamb
Realtor - Sales Associate
         Marielamb@optonline.net
         973.334.1416
         973.886.0568
Linda Matisak
Realtor - Sales Associate
         Lcmatisak@yahoo.com
         973.334.1416
         973.713.6805
Samantha Mazzia
Office Manager
         Smazzia812@yahoo.com
         973.334.1416
         201.787.9314
Elena Narcise
Realtor - Sales Associate
         Emnarcise26@gmail.com
         908.867.2050
         410.271.3355
Bernard Cicirelli
Realtor - Sales Associate
         BCicirelli@outlook.com
         973.334.1416
         973.985.9809
Jenna Davie
Realtor - Sales Associate
         jmsdavie@gmail.com
         973.334.1416
         973.525.8120
Stacie Peterson
Realtor - Sales Associate
         Sampte@optonline.net
         973.334.1416
         973.390.6510
Christina, Renfer
Realtor - Sales Associate
        Sherrytzakos@aol.com
         973.334.1416
         973.519.5592
Gina Satilmis
Realtor - Sales Associate
        Gulcihan2404@gmail.com
         973.334.1416
         973.262.1414
Charlie Suchit
Realtor - Sales Associate
         Charliesuchit@yahoo.com
         973.334.1416
         862.207.9951
Sherry Tzakos
Realtor - Sales Associate
        Sherrytzakos@aol.com
         973.334.1416
         973.980.1246
George Vuolo
Realtor - Sales Associate
         Gvuolo.realtor@gmail.com
         973.334.1416
         973.800.0084
Kristin Wood
Realtor - Sales Associate
         Kristinwoodrea@gmail.com
         973.334.1416
         201.532.2858