Contact Us

Stonybrook Montville

630 Main Road

Towaco, NJ 07082

P: 973.334.1416

Stonybrook Long Valley
7 East Mill Road

Long Valley, NJ 07853

P: 908.867.2050

Associations
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Facebook Clean

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | DMCA | Fair Housing | Homes for Sale | Real Estate


Stonybrook Realty NJ LLC is a real estate broker, and is independently owned and operated.
Stonybrook Realty NJ LLC is an Equal Opportunity Employer and supports the Fair Housing Act.

Copyright© 2018 Stonybrook Realty NJ LLC.

Meet Our Agents:

Sell a Home

Find a home with a Stonybrook agent.

Market Research

Know the trends affecting the market.

Home Finder

Get the tips you need to search like a pro.

       Why Choose Stonybrook Realty

  • Extensive Local Market Knowledge

  • Creative & Strategic Thinkers

  • Honest & Trustworthy Approach to Business

  • Effective One on One Communication

  • Proven, Driven Results Through Our Clients

Call us at 908-867-2050 or email us to start a discussion of your needs. Or, fill out our quick form to tell us your property interest types and give us an overview of your needs.

Robert Gannon
Broker/Owner
       Bob.gannon2@gmail.com
       973.334.1416
       973.332.3828
Davies, Jenna.jpg
Linda Gannon
Owner/Realtor - Sales Associate
       gannonlinda7@gmail.com
       973.334.1416
       973.650.2583
Jenna Davie
Owner/Realtor - Sales Associate
        Jmsdavie@gmail.com
        908.867.2050
        973.525.8120
Larissa Chen-Hoerning
Realtor - Sales Associate
     stonybrook@chenhoerning.com
      908.867.2050
      917.903.8747
Brien Danko
Realtor - Sales Associate
      RealtorBrien@comcast.net
      908.867.2050
      201.213.8361
Michelle Fotiadis
Realtor - Sales Associate
     mfotiadis1@gmail.com
      908.867.2050
      716.491.6398
Zachary Gibbon
Realtor - Sales Associate
     zgibbon@stonybrooknj.com
     908.867.2050
     201.230.2137
Bill MacFarland
Realtor - Sales Associate
     macdesign@comcast.net
     908.867.2050
     610.299.4400
Karen Martino
Realtor - Sales Associate
       kmartino711@yahoo.com
       908.867.2050
       908.319.4144
Narcise, Elena.jpg
Elena Narcise
Realtor - Sales Associate
     emnarcise26@gmail.com
     908.867.2050
     410.271.3355
Vanessa Roberts
Realtor - Sales Associate
    Ness1011@gmail.com
    908.867.2050
    347.512.8261