Contact Us

Stonybrook Montville

630 Main Road

Towaco, NJ 07082

P: 973.334.1416

Stonybrook Long Valley
7 East Mill Road

Long Valley, NJ 07853

P: 908.867.2050

Associations
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Facebook Clean

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | DMCA | Fair Housing | Homes for Sale | Real Estate


Stonybrook Realty NJ LLC is a real estate broker, and is independently owned and operated.
Stonybrook Realty NJ LLC is an Equal Opportunity Employer and supports the Fair Housing Act.

Copyright© 2018 Stonybrook Realty NJ LLC.

Why Choose Stonybrook Realty

  • Extensive Local Market Knowledge

  • Creative & Strategic Thinkers

  • Honest & Trustworthy Approach to Business

  • Effective One on One Communication

  • Proven, Driven Results Through Our Clients

Robert Gannon
Broker/Owner
       Bob.Gannon2@gmail.com
       973.334.1416
       973.332.3828

Meet Our Agents:

Call us at 973-334-1416 or email us to start a discussion of your needs. Or, fill out our quick form to tell us your property interest types and give us an overview of your needs.

Linda Gannon
Owner/Realtor - Sales Associate
     gannonlinda7@gmail.com
     973.334.1416
     973.650.2583
Christopher Gannon
Realtor - Sales Associate
     Chrisgannonnj@gmail.com
     973.334.1416
     973.650.2578

Sell a Home

Find a home with a Stonybrook agent.

Market Research

Know the trends affecting the market.

Home Finder

Get the tips you need to search like a pro.

Lawrence Rock
Broker Associate/Designated Manager
      LawrenceRockRealtor@gmail.com
      973.334.1416
      201.264.4307
Camille Bressman
Realtor - Sales Associate
       Peen0706@aol.com
       973.334.1416
       973.202.0932
Donna Abbott
Realtor- Sales Associate
        Heyabbott12@hotmail.com
        973.334.1416
        973.723.9425
Robert Carroll
Realtor - Sales Associate
       BC1520@optonline.net
       973.334.1416
       973.714.6908
Fabio "Tony" Arbelaez
Realtor- Sales Associate
       FabioRealtyNJ@gmail.com
       973.334.1416
       973.698.3456
Bernard Cicirelli
Realtor - Sales Associate
       Bcicirelli@outlook.com
       973.334.1416
       973.985.9809
Lou Bauta
Realtor- Sales Associate
          Loubauta@gmail.com
          973.334.1416
          917.596.7809
Justin Donnarumma
Realtor - Sales Associate
         JustinDonnarumma@gmail.com
          973.334.1416
         973.930.7711
Mary Jane Dowd
Realtor - Sales Associate
       MaryJanedowd@gmail.com
       973.334.1416
       973.903.5167
Anna Ferrera
Realtor - Sales Associate
       annaferrera10@yahoo.com
       973.334.1416
       973.879.3442
Michelle Galli
Realtor - Sales Associate
       GalliMichelle1@gmail.com
       973.334.1416
       973.960.7751
Irene Ghaly
Realtor - Sales Associate
         Ieghaly@gmail.com
         973.334.1416
         201.388.8459
Rebecca Holecko
Realtor - Sales Associate
      Rholecko@optonline.net
      973.334.1416
      973.960.9093
Thomas Hong
Realtor - Sales Associate
      Thomashongaz@yahoo.com
      973.334.1416
      973.869.9481
Marc Imbimbo
Realtor - Sales Associate
      Imbimbo.Marc@gmail.com
      973.334.1416
      973.907.6661
Jaspreet "Jas" Kaur
Realtor - Sales Associate
         Jasatstonybrook@gmail.com
         973.334.1416
         862.228.4376
Mikhail "Mike" Kovalev
Realtor - Sales Associate
         Mkova_2000@yahoo.com
         973.334.1416
         973.723.1740
Lucy Lopez
Realtor - Sales Associate
         Lucialopezrealtor@gmail.com
         973.334.1416
         973.864.7217
Virginia Macintyre
Realtor - Sales Associate
         va.mac@live.com
         973.334.1416
         973.464.5462
Linda Matisak
Realtor - Sales Associate
       Lcmatisak@yahoo.com
       973.334.1416
       973.713.6805
Samantha Mazzia
Office Manager
         stonybrookrealtynj@gmail.com
         973.334.1416
         
William Ostertag
Realtor - Sales Associate
       OTAGXRE@aol.com
       973.334.1416
       201.787.8296
Mike Pendrak
Realtor - Sales Associate
       pen1m@aol.com
       973.334.1416
       973-229-2392
Stacie Peterson
Realtor - Sales Associate
         Sampte@optonline.net
         973.334.1416
         973.390.6510
Gina Satilmis
Realtor - Sales Associate
      Gulcihan2404@gmail.com
       973.334.1416
       973.262.1414
Charlie Suchit
Realtor - Sales Associate
         Charliesuchit@yahoo.com
         973.334.1416
         862.207.9951
MaryAnn Tchejeyan
Realtor - Sales Associate
        Maryann.Tchejeyan3@gmail.com
         973.334.1416
         862.200.4949
Jeanette Turner
Realtor - Sales Associate
        Jeanette.turner35@gmail.com
         973.334.1416
         201.452.9785
Sherry Tzakos
Realtor - Sales Associate
        Sherrytzakos@aol.com
         973.334.1416
         973.980.1246
Emily Van Do
Realtor - Sales Associate
         BoardandPark@gmail.com
         973.334.1416
         973.768.6858
George Vuolo
Realtor - Sales Associate
         Gvuolo.realtor@gmail.com
         973.334.1416
         973.800.0084